Click Photo to Download
Click Photo to Download

Toxic Slime is proud to present, DOPE PRODUCT by R. Two & Kris Blade.  This musical project features Dagamuffin and The No Regrets team (Cliche & Audacious). Produced by Red Manila, Phanyxx, Scopez, Brave Star, Damien Chavez Frew, Zone Beats, Dubgee and Vibe Beats.  Cover art by @krisblade.

Recorded at Standstill Productions & Artistic Space Studios
Mix & Mastered by Brody Mudryk for Standstill Productions

Download 'Dope Product' for FREE by clicking the photo.

Like us on Facebook
Visit our Bandcamp Page
Follow us on Twitter: @toxicslime


Post a Comment


© 2010 Toxic Slime